Takalani Cup 2022 Losers Final and Finals

Proudly Sponsored by Mr TM Mnisi

Takalani Cup 2022 Losers Final and Finals played on Sunday, the 05th of June 2022 at Mike-1-Stars FC soccer Grounds as follows:

13H00 Mighty Kings FC 1 (7) – 1 (8) Sosh Movers FC

15H00 Blue Birds FC 0 – 4 Nkadimeng FC

Nkadimeng FC became the CHAMPIONS of our Inaugural Takalani Cup 2022 and Blue Birds FC became the runners up

The following are our final positions and Individual Awards:

  1. Champions – Nkadimeng FC
  2. 2nd Position – Blue Birds FC
  3. 3rd Position – Sosh Movers FC
  4. 4th Position – Mighty Kings FC

Individual Awards went as follows:

  1. Top Goal Scorer of the Tournament – Tebogo Ramos” Mtshweni of Bayern Munich FC
  2. Best Coach of the Tournament – Nicholus “KB” Mboweni of Nkadimeng FC
  3. Best Goalkeeper of the Tournament – Xolani Khumalo
  4. Referee of the Tournament – Samson “Moholo” Boroto
  5. Fair Playing Team of the Tournament – Mighty Kings FC

The above individuals received Certificates, Trophies and R500.00 each

Solfa would like to thank all the teams that participated in the Tournament, Individual recipients of the above Awards and Mr Takalani Mnisi, our Sponsor

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.